Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

final thoughts on BRAVA

i've been wearing brava for around 10 months. the first 7 months i averaged over 12 - 13hrs a day. the last 3 months i've been wearing brava only about 4 nights a week, averaging maybe 12hrs a day.

i've also been taking PM orally as well as lotion/serum.

i started out barely AA cup. now i am an A cup. my gain is very modest for 10 months. i had some skin issues at the beginning but not since i started using aloe vera gel. i would say i've had no adverse side effect from brava.

i have no regret using brava. most people would think the slight gain is not worth the time and money. i struggled to get any growth with all other methods short of hypnosis and implants. so i welcome any growth i can get.

my breasts are now brava-trained. what i mean by that is that i get swelling much faster, and the swelling retains much longer than during the first few months. at the beginning, i used to swell up to an A cup, and went back to my AA cup by night time. now i swell up to a C cup, small B cup by night time, and an A cup by the following night.

i think people approach brava with too high of an expectation, and most have no idea the level of commitment required. if you want a few cup increases over a few weeks, get implants. herb works for some, but not most, and come with side effects.

Aa to a cup is a lot of difference not a small gain at all people don't realise although its just one cup Aa to a is probably the biggest nbe hurdle to jump so big congrats for your dedication in achieving this from now it should get a bit easier to get to the next cup if that's what you choose. Goodluck whatever x

Damn, so much effort. It must be difficult to sleep with them on. Although I guess it does force you to sleep on your back which is better for you.