Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Palm's Program

Hello,

Newbie here. I've been lurking on this website for a few months now and have done LOTS of research on here (nothing short of reading almost EVERY post clear back to the beginning) and on other websites. I have developed my own routine and decided to start keeping better track of it by starting my own program page.

I started at the end of August, 2012. I started out with taking 1725 mg daily of saw palmetto, fenugreek, and red clover. Massaged twice daily with wild yam extract or fenugreek extract mixed with lotion. Ramped up in the second month, then took a two week break. Switched out red clover for wild yam.

Stats:
Female
5' 6"
110 lbs
33 1/2" across bust
28" under bust
35" hips
32B

Current program:

2000 mg of SP, Fenugreek, and WY (Greenbush)
Massage twice daily

I have had up to an inch of swelling, but so far no solid growth. I have taken the online hormone test on Dr. Lee's website and I feel that my hormones have been balanced out very well. HOWEVER, I think the herbs have caused excessive estrogen in my system because I have been experiencing frequent migraine headaches, which I haven't gotten since I went off birth control five years ago. So I have lowered my dose and hopefully this will balance back out again. If I get one more migraine, I will take a break and do a cleanse and start out again small. The first month when I was on the lower dose I did really well and had lots of tingles and pain, then good swelling in the second month, but NO signs of too much estrogen. Since I have upped the dosage though, these signs of growth have somewhat subsided. So maybe the lower dose is best for me.

I don't really have any specific goal in mind in terms of inches. I would just like to fill out a little better. I am pretty thin and am hoping to put on a little bit of lean muscle weight around my thighs/butt.