Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Newbie saying "Hi" and looking for advice.

Having scanned the site a few times previously, I've finally joined and am saying "Hi!" Big Grin

There's a lot of inspiring and motivating stuff on this site, it's good to hear that people can actually get results when their minds are put to it.

As I am new to all of this, and slightly overwhelmed with lots of information, what would be a good way to start NBE?

I'm dubious about taking breast enhancement pills/using creams, not due to any unwillingness, but rather an uncertainty as to how legit they are and if their dosages are indeed too low for any worthwhile/noticeable effects. Any advice?

Also, what kind of "self" herb (i.e. buying yourself from a health shop, as opposed to these ready-made online ones) programme would you recommend and the dosages?

Looking forward to hearing back!

Lenni

Without knowing where you're starting from, it's tough to really say anything at all for what you ought to be doing...

If your hormones are all balanced and your period is regular and you aren't on any form of birth control, then I'd generally suggest using pueraria mirifica and progesterone cream. The former all cycle but up the dose during follicular phase, the latter taken only during luteal.

I also recommend to make sure you're getting all your daily vitamins and minerals and to double your protein intake while trying not to double your calories. Which is easier said than done...

I'm not going to just "give you the answers", but these are some ideas on where to maybe concentrate your research. If you're on birth control, or have a hormone imbalance, then we might be facing a situation where we want to consider balancing that out.

Hi Smile

Thanks for replying and sorry for my delayed reply, I've been busy with illness and work deadlines.