Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Boob Noob

So I thought I would post what what I'm doing . I'm always open to advice and suggestions because I'm new to this and still learning

Goal
to balance out my pear shaped body with bigger boobs. I'd like to get more fullness on the top of the breast. I don't have a particular cup size in mind though.

background
I'm about to turn 28 in November. I'm married with no children and I'm pretty athletic. I have been weight training for several years and I am currently following a strict eating plan 5 days a week. I measure 36" bust, 27" waist and 38" hips. I wear 36b bra and I'm 5'5"

I eat about 180grams of protein, 48 grams of fat and 150 grams of carbs daily.

Non-NBE supplements
Protein shake with soy milk 4 days a week after lifting with glutamine
Fish oil and a multivitamin daily
I also cycle Noxplode before lifting, but I am currently cycling off until the first week of November
Birth control

NBE supplements

Follicular
1 PM in the morning before getting dressed and ready, one in the evening before bed (except the first 5 days of the cycle while my period is going)
Collagen in the morning, midday and evening
Multivitamin
Fish oil
Birth Control

Luteal
1 Fenugreek, 1 Wild Yam, 1 Fennel in the morning, again midday and before bed
Collagen in the morning, midday and evening
Multivitamin
Fish oil
Birth Control

I opened some capsules of fenugreek and mixed it with olive oil and I do a massage for 5 minutes followed by 30 minutes of heat pad nightly, but sometimes I skip it. I'd like to find something different to use for massage, but I'm not sure yet.

I started for my first month ramping up with fenugreek and wild yam. In comparing pictures, I noticed they looked more full. They measured larger too, but I have a hard time getting a consistent measurement, so I'm mostly just going to go by comparing pictures.