Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Not growing using noogleberry..?

Hi girls, I need help! I've been noogling since May 2012, almost daily, when I go to bed. Ie noogling when im lying down and sleeping, but I don't see any visible difference! Sad

Do you think there's anything that I could be doing wrongly? Or is there anything I can do to help my breasts grow?

I didn't want to try internal methods first, since I'm only 21, but now I'm thinking of getting PM and/or herbs, do you think that it is suitable for someone my age?

I'm so jealous of the girls who are SOOOOO skinny but with big racks!!!

Thanks in advance! Smile

massage, run in flaxseed oil good diet, those subliminal sound things(ie rockmelon ringtone)

I think 21 isn't too bad too start. It is about the earliest possible though.

Thanks jiberish for your reply! What do you mean by run in flaxseed oil? Do I eat the oil or apply? Its super costly from where I stay, $30 per bottle. :/ but if that works, i'm willing to pay!!! And yes I run everyday and its not something i'd compromise Tongue

I'll do my massages and rockmelon and Blake talks more diligently! Smile

Emilyloretta posted good gains from massaging it I think. Check out her post.

Hi, if you are not growing with NG alone, you will need herbs or some type of booster.

I think some grow cause they are still growing, or needed a circulation boost and noogling alone works out for them.

I truly believe if you are pumping and see no results within 4 months, you are not currently in a growing phase . You need to check your hormone levels to find out what's really going on.

21 is fine to start though your body is probably still changing.