Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

starting my new NBE Journey

Smile 

I am kind of new to NBE.
I am 24, hitting 25 soon. and really sick of having such small breast.
i am very slim at the upper body and with a very full bottom.. Sad
I started the program on 14th Aug 2012, it has been 5 days now Smile
i am starting to feel sore on both breast. but no growth yet. my period should be coming in a week or so.

i am taking
2 x Fenugreek 1000mg
2 x saw palmetto 3200mg
2 x red clover 400mg
2 x milk thistle 7000mg
2x evening primrose oil 1000mg
plus massage with cocoa butter at least once a day.
i have ordered a noogleberry, so hopefully this will help me to increase my boob size faster!
i have to loose some fat at my bottom so i will have to do some exercise!!

does anyone know a way that will help loose weight at the same time gain some fat on boobs?

My current measuring is
breast fullest part: 81cm (32) Sad
base of breast lower part: 72cm (28.2)
waist: 68cm (26.5)
bottom: 96cm (37.5) Sad

Goal is to
fullest part: 90cm (35)
base of breast lower part: 70cm (27.8)
waist: 64cm (24)
bottom: 90cm (35)

my goal is to have both butt and boob the same measurement so it looks more even on my body.

it has been a week since i am on NBE now.
so far, much visible change to my boobs. but they defintely look a bit fuller. maybe its becasue my cycle is getting close. but my nipple is getting very sore. hope this is a good sign??

will keep posting
Rainbow 

That's great hun! I'm sure you will be acheiving growth soon
Tongue 

(21-08-2012, 01:24 PM)Emily Loretta Wrote:  That's great hun! I'm sure you will be acheiving growth soon

thanks emily,
i have just received my noogleberry. and this is very exciting to try!
i have forgoten to take the herbs a few times. i really need to get it in a routine!. hope the next time i report, i will have some good new!
Rainbow 

(24-08-2012, 01:08 PM)freedaz Wrote: