Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

unable to ejaculate

hi all I have been taking fenugreek and saw palmetto for a couple of months now I have had small buds starting under my nips and lots of tenderness which is awesome bu I also have been having difficulty ejaculating I was wondering if anybody else has had similar problems and if so what is causing it

I'm not a doctor, but maybe this is related to playing with your hormones...? I've heard that there are similar problems for men who take propecia, as it suppresses testosterone, which is an important hormone when it comes to regulating sex drive.

Confused, a lot of gym rats use fenugreek to raise test.

0_o

(01-08-2012, 09:27 AM)jiberish Wrote:  Confused, a lot of gym rats use fenugreek to raise test.

0_o

There was a whole thread on this subject a ouple of weeks ago:

http://www.breastnexus.com/showthread.php?tid=12362

thanks panty mae

(31-07-2012, 06:51 PM)boobies Wrote:  hi all I have been taking fenugreek and saw palmetto for a couple of months now I have had small buds starting under my nips and lots of tenderness which is awesome bu I also have been having difficulty ejaculating I was wondering if anybody else has had similar problems and if so what is causing it

I'll strt by stressing that I don't know the answer to this, but here are some thoughts for what they are worth:

SP blocks the conversion of T into DHT so it should have no direct effect such as you describe, a far as I know.

When you say that you have difficulty, do you mean that simply nothing happens, or that you physically 'need' to, but something is blocking it and/or it is too painful? If it is the latter, I have a theory which may or may not be relevant -
FG is a prolactin stimulant and causes temporary swelling which has been thought to be part of that process. FG is also reported to increase libido and/or boost T production.