Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

My progress =D

Hey all!!

(A little history about my BE journey)

I've been about a 34a since the 7th grade. I started NBE some time last year. I started out using Breast Actives, I bought a 2 month supply and I swelled about a half inch in the first month, then my period came and they totally deflated and never swelled again (on Breast Actives that is).

After that I bought some fish oil, fenugreek, fennel, and wild yam extracts. I mixed these with PM powder and used this to massage everyday, but it stank so bad my family started to get ticked whenever I'd open my bedroom door =P, so I stopped using that.

I bought Fenugreek, fennel, and wild yam capsules and took 2-3 of each daily, but that threw my hormones off soooooo bad (Gave me BV....which is just AWFUL!!!) so I stopped taking those about a month ago.

I've been using Noogleberry (incorrectly) for about 4 months. I started out with the medium cups, but amazingly my little boobies were too big for those, so I bought the XL's....seemed stupid when they got here as they're a HUGE step up from the mediums. However after a lot of trial and error and browsing the forums obsessively, I've finally got it down. I just started seeing real results this week =D yay me!!

Okay soooooo here's what I've been doing this week:

Started using olive and vegetable oils for massage pre-pumping (prefer the olive oil)

Started using heating pad for 30 mins before massaging

Now taking no supplements (Although I plan on detoxing and using BO soon)

These are my starting pics from last month....I've definitely grown since then =) should be posting new pics tomorrow or next week.