Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Nervous About Noogleberry

Question 

Hi everyone~

Although I've been here before, this is my first time actually posting.

Anyway, my ribs are somewhat large and my breasts look small and underdeveloped on my frame. Due to this, and the fact that I'm terrified of implants, I've been stuffing my bra with silicon prosthesis for years. Recently, I've been taking a second look at suction style systems.

I really want to purchase a Noogleberry, but I have some questions about both it and suction systems in general. I'm sure that some of these have been asked before, and I've seen some responses to similar forum posts. But, I don't know if I should trust the manufacturers forum and can't help but ask these--just call me nervous.

First, a few stats first. Then, the questions. I'm sorry if all of this seems rambly.

Ethnicity: Caucasian

Height: 5'8

Bra size: 38A

Underbust: 86
Bust: 91
Over: 88

Goal: A large C to a D, as it would best fit my frame.

- Because my chest is on the broad side, I'm having difficulty with choosing cup sizes. Should I start with a larger cup? Any thoughts on which size?

- How long is it recommend that I wear the system a day? (I couldn't find usage instructions.) Is it fair to say that the more time a day I spend wearing it, the faster the results? If I get to the end of one regimen, can I just start another and keep wearing it? Or, do I need to let my body rest for a period of time in-between?

- How convenient is the Noogleberry to wear? Could I wear it while cooking my family dinner? What about while sleeping? I can't imagine it's easy to wear out of the house, is it?

- My breasts have never been very sensitive. Is it true that is a system like this can increase sensitivity? Has anybody experienced the opposite? (I'm kind of skittish about the possibility of loosing the little bit of sensitivity that I have.)