Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

PM and Maca root?

I am a female and I am currently taking ainterol PM, one capsule twice a day. I also recently bought some maca root and I was wondering if I can take them together or would that hinder the effects of PM?

Hi Francesca! You should read this thread:
http://www.breastnexus.com/showthread.php?tid=11034
good luck!

Thank you! I'm actually still confused because I don't know what isabelle meant by first cycle (I'm new to NBE). And what I gathered is that it will help NBE for a genetic female? Will it create more growth?

she is referring to the first day of your period. so take pm and maca first day of your period. many people say to stop taking pm around the 12th day from the time your period starts. I guess it has made periods late for alot of people if its takin longer than 15 days.
Star 

Hi Francesca,

Amy is right. First phase of your cycle (follicular phase) is when estrogen increases, then it decreases suddenly and you ovulate (you ovulate on day 14 of the cycle if you have a 28 day cycle), and then comes the luteal phase in which estrogen is lowest and progesterone is higher than estrogen. There are a few graphs here that show your hormone levels at different times of your cycle.