Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Newbie using PM for BE!

Smile 

Hi everyone!
Im new to breastnexus, ive been stalking for a week and then i decided i wanted to make an account and be apart of the boobie family! Big Grin Here are some of my stats (for right now)
Im 22
5'3
120-125 pounds
34a (small 34b when im getting my period)
on loestrin 24 fe bcp

i would love to have a c but ill be happy with some cleavage.
ill post some pictures when i gather up the nerve to, i just dont want anyone i know im on here! my fiance knows im doing BE. my insecurities regarding my breasts have resulted in jealousy issues with my fiance even though he loves me the way i am. i always think he'll leave me for a woman with bigger breasts and he tells me over and over again he wont but im just so insecure.

last year i blindly tried to do my own BE using SP, WY, and FG. i only did it for a couple of months but i didnt even get any soreness while doing it.
i believe i have low estrogen levels even on bcp, because i had blood tests which showed im low in estrogen but they did not elaborate. when im not on bcp i have frequent heavy periods.

i just started NBE again yesterday and im using ainterol PM pills, one in the morning and one before bed. i also started massaging my breasts with coconut oil, once in the morning and once before bed.

so right now my schedule is
AM
500mg PM
coconut oil massage
daily multivitamin for women

PM
BCP
500mg PM
coconut oil massage

im on a very limited budget so i really cant spend money on any more pills or creams. i just use what i have in the house and i decided to purchase PM because i was so desperate.
i have flaxseed oil in the house, so i was wondering if that would be good to add to my regimen or if it would counteract with the PM. i also want to buy a cream when i get more money, so i wanted to know what cream will work the best?
if anybody knows if i should make any changes pleaaase let me know!Tongue