Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Heat? Early sensations?!

Question 

I've started massaging twice a day, early before I go to work and late before I go to bed, and I've noticed that LONG after massaging, actually probably throughout the whole day, my chest is always SUPER warm. I'm using nature day liquid and cream on the outside and starting with fenugreek at 2 and then 3 pills a day. Has anyone else noticed this? Is this a sign of upcoming growth along with the tingles an aches? I've been using the nature day cream and liquid since July externally only and have seen maybe and inch of growth. I never ramped up with anything and never really massaged. Am I really feeling sensations already, third day in? I never got any feeling with ND... They just kinda grew. LOL. Thoughts?

Hi Miabella,

I am a newbie that just joined, too. Smile

I am not familiar with Nature Day (do you think it's good?), but I can speak to what I do. I massage 2x daily (sometimes 3) for just a minute or two with fenugreek (fenugreek extract mixed with lotion) and wild yam done the same. I used to take the herbs but read that this is not the time of year to do so, so I am unsure what to do about that. What I experience are "growth" feelings/ tingling, etc. I have only been massaging serously for a month now, so I think that the idea of growth straight away isn't out of the question. Is the "heat" you're feeling painful?

-jlw22