Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon
Thread Closed

YAY!! Temp finally staying UP!!!! :)

YAY!! Temp finally staying UP!!!! Smile
April 4 2007 at 3:51 PM katherine (Login BObabe)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Call me crazy, but I've been having a hard time keeping my temp in the proper range.( As long as I take LT and Kelp like it's my religion I can get it up to 98.2 but it still yo-yo's lots. If I don't take i run about 96-96.8) BUT>>>I finished doing a Colon cleanse (Sorry if that is gross to some!) a week ago, and my temp is STAYING between 98.8-99.6 ever since!!! I still do the LT and kelp combo, but have cut my dose down bit by bit.

Don't know if their's a direct connection or not, but as I've been doing the LT/K combo for 2 months, I don't think I can give all the credit to this, except that now (I conclude) my system must be absorbing my supplements better.

Here's hoping this means positive results will follow in my BO bringing forth fruit!

Just had to share Smile

Author Reply
lindyrose
(Login lindyrose) Re: YAY!! Temp finally staying UP!!!! Smile April 4 2007, 6:23 PM

Great Katherine! I'm sure having your system cleaned out really helped. Hope your temp stays up. Keep us posted on your progress.

Edit Message Delete Message

Ccupwannabe
(Login ccuplady) Re: YAY!! Temp finally staying UP!!!! Smile April 26 2007, 7:56 PM

Hi Katherine,

I was just about to start a BO program, but my temp runs 95.5-97.2 degrees. I think I'm in trouble. Can you tell me what you did to get yours up? I see the colon cleanse, but how much Kelp and L'Tyrosine did you take and when? With food/without?

Can I still start on BO or is it best to wait?

I'd appreciate any help.

Thanks!

Ccup

sandy
(Login sandy111)
SENIOR MEMBER Re: YAY!! Temp finally staying UP!!!! Smile April 26 2007, 8:27 PM