Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Feeling hopeful :)

Hi everyone. I'm pretty new to this, but I have decided to start with BO. I just have a feeling most herbs wont be of much use for me.

Some stats first:
I'm 5' 4" and 100-105 lbs usually. (a little underweight, but it's what my body naturally wants to be)
Bust: 33.5"
Underbust: 24.5" measured tightly, 25" loosely
Bra size: 30C, sometimes 30D

Had an eating disorder all through highschool. I missed probably about 2-3 years worth of periods. My period has never been irregular, I don't have acne, but I do get terrible pms.
I want to increase to balance my HUGE (proportionately, not objectively) thighs and hips. If my puffy nipples go away that would be a major plus.

I've been taking:

(not for NBE--I'm pretty lax about taking these)
Calcium supplement
Multivitamin
Flaxseed oil (4000mg)/Linolenic acid (2000mg)
EPO (3000 mg)
Yaz birth control (okay not lax about this one lol)

(for NBE--half in the morning and half at night)
1500 mg generic BO (Swanson)
160 mg pituitary (Swanson)
Kelp and/or L-Tyrosine when my temp is low

I've been taking the BO for 6 days and I'm already starting to feel some sensations in my nipples. It seems so early though. I don't want to get my hopes up too much.

Got my noogleberry in the mail the other day. I've been ramping up the pumping duration. Did 15 minute sessions the first day 30 minutes the second day and an hour today. No swelling yet (not that I expected it), but lots of broken capillaries. I'm a little worried about overpumping. I think an hour may have been too much, but it didn't feel painful and I wanted to continue.

I'm thinking of decreasing the amount of BO I'm taking. It seems like a lot to start with. I might take it down to 1000/mg a day for the next week or two. I'm not having any side effects with it though, so I'm not sure yet. :/