Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Hello! (: Bit of a Newbie can you help?

Question 

Smile Hello everybody Big Grin

I'm very much a newbie as you can tell and i need a tiny bit of advice if you could spare anytime at all, i would very much appreciate it

I'm extremely new to NBE, and work in the natural sector so i'm very used to seeing these suppliments that you all talk about.

My Name is ana Smile! I'm A Natural small 30-31C cup (i overfill B's but yet cannot manage to look the part in a C although i fit it, my boobs dont look 'WOW' lol), also petite and weigh not a lot.

I'm young but wiseShy, and want to get advice before i invest

I drink soya shakes because i enjoy them and i have estrogenic items in my flat, i have tried with Red Clover extract but it doesnt seem to have a effect on me, i have also eaten fenugreek seeds (very unpleasant) and i dont think i ate it enough for it to have an effect (too tiresome Sad)

I notice my boobs are rounder than they were a few months back, that could be down to drinking the shakes.

I dont want to have a strict idea or plan of what size i want to be.

I can live with myself but i would really kill for just a few inches on my bust or D cup, just as on my frame...Naturally Big butt and hips small waist i would like to complete it with a Chest to match it.

What i really want to know at the moment is if anybody has had good experience with soya isoflavones, and PM Shy?
and what anybody could recomend me suppliment wise, im pretty darn lazy with taking pills on time so maybe generally one or two item or a mixed supplement with many ingredients in it Smile?

I'm very lost Huh

Thank you very much for reading, and sorry for my bad grammar

Ana x

Hi Ana,