Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Be consistant with PM, You will really get awesome results

Well i am a newbie again! Please bare with me as my moods can go up or down. I have bi-polar so please give me grace.

PM!! Please i encourage you to be consistent with it as i have seen great results. I have been on it now nearly a year , with some breaks, but i fill out a 42DD. I had a break for a month or so, then started back up and boom! I have always had breasts as i have klinfelter, i am XXY, but i was never this big. I took Pm with an anti-androgen, but found i got better results when i added the cream and spray. I don't want to go on and on with my first post, but as i have always looked at the site, i do say DON'T stop. Its an awesome herb and has done me great favors. Stick with it, but don't overload your self with other herbs if you are on PM. For some reason it stops PM doing what it does best.
Remember as well, PM not only changes the physical, it also changes the way we think. Be 100% sure if you are going to do it as i know it to have irreversible effects. Don't just think, I want boobs! Be sure to know it will change your appearance, and people will ask you questions believe me. Just a warning! Glad to be back

hi, what did you take for anti-androgen?

Hi, I took Finasteride to block DHT. It only blocks dht not all testosterone, but most doctors still call it a anti-androgen. I wouldn't take spiro, as it has to many side effects that's just not worth it. The one I took blocks dht like SP. I would recommend you take SP though as it's safer and more natural. DHT is the is the testosterone that is most powerful, and i hated it.

Hi Kelsie, thank you for sharing your story and congratulations with your progress! Would you mind telling us which brand of PM you took and the dosage?

Hi Keslsie,