Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

cream/pills for maintenence?

Hello! I've been using Brava/NB for a little over six months now with slow but positive results. Over this time, when I went on vacation, I almost always brought the NB system with me so i could get an hour or so in a day. However over the holidays we will be staying at friends' house in the living room! Oh and for ten days!!! So no pumping for me. I have gained a bit over a cup size or two inches over the bust with just pumping and I'm afraid of loosing progress for going so long without doing anything. I'm aware of most options, but wanted to get the take of others: what cream and/or pill would you recommend to use whilst on vacation to maintain my growth? I know it may not add but I want to maintain the swelling and prevent loosing as much as possible. Other info that may be helpful to know: if anything I am estrogen dominant, went from 34A/32B to 34C. I still get dramatically different results on different bra calculators online, but this size fits me well. I guess I'm considering wild yam cream or maybe fenugreek cream or pill? I don't know. What about PM, is that a good idea based on the experience of others? Thank you so much I really appreciate anyone/everyone's thoughts on this :hugs:

Laura

I used Brava for almost 4 months and it took longer than 10 days before my swelling subsided a bit so I think you'll be ok especially as you've been doing it for 6 months, I doubt you'll lose much, if anything.