Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

19F, pear shaped body with underdeveloped breasts. Help required

Heart 

Hey! I'm 19f, suffering from a textbook definition of tuberous breasts. I weigh quite a lot, however all of my weight goes to my thighs or hips, i have a pear shaped body. All of my family members are quite busty, im the only girl in the whole of family to have a small chest. I do fill out a 32C bra, if i wear anything smaller i face discomfort, however I dont have any cleavage. I think i have potential to grow out my breasts since genetics are on my side, however I don't what to do. As a medicine student i cant really afford hornonal tests right now, but i do think im estrogen dominant because od my hips, and have high level of androgens due to mild acne and hairy nipples. I see people suggesting Bovine ovary, progesterone cream, androgen blockers such as saw palmetto. However, I need some kind of confirmation from people who have had a similar experience as me and have faced growth. I will attach a picture for reference to show what I'm dealing with, also a picture of my lower body to show the disbalance of fat distribution. Any help would be appreciated!

Hi!  I see you’re 19, and most programs aren’t recommended for under 18, but your body is still changing/growing.

One good thing: you still have HGH, so that’s working for you.

I’d work on balancing hormones first, those will help, but I would be wary of using at such a young age.

Historically I’m testosterone dominant.  My doctor has had me taking DIM, DHEA (otc) and that helped balance.  I also take maca (1 or 2 TB daily in my smoothie), which balances out the hormones and makes menstruation regular.

I have seen some growth with BO, and I was taking MK677 when I had my first growth spurt.  It boosts HGH (I’m 38, so I don’t have much on my own).