Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

BO with Estradiol + Progesterone BHRT

Question 

I am a 25 yo cisgender woman with PCOS currently on bioidentical hormone therapy with transdermal estradiol and oral micronized progesterone. 

Can I use bovine ovary alongside my hormone therapy? 

Would really appreciate some advice/insight!

Hi YES you absolutely can! Fertility Queen on youtube aka tibetan princess on here says so, she did herself, I also myself am doing the same  Smile

(17-11-2023, 06:18 AM)Bustyprincess Wrote:  Hi YES you absolutely can! Fertility Queen on youtube aka tibetan princess on here says so, she did herself, I also myself am doing the same  Smile

Oh cool  Smile Do you mind sharing your dosage and what other supplements you are mixing it with (if any)? I'm a total newbie & trying to figure out a good routine.

Sure thing! So Im doing a bunch of glandulars with BO to boost its potential after reading up alot about people getting good results with pig placenta + BO, so I am taking 1000mg BO per day, 3 pig placenta capsules per day, 600mg mammary glandular per day, 400mg uterus glandular per day, vitamin c, vitamin d3, magnesium, colostrum for boosting IGF-1, multi collagen from a bunch of animal sources which contains collagen types 1,2,3,4,5 and 10 along with massaging most nights, its also important to take a good omega fatty acid which Im taking sacha inchi oil as fish oils give me bad indigestion