Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Sophie9's Program

Feb 25, 2007#1
Hi,
First I'd like to say that if anyone has any tips, suggestions, or just wants to say anything, feel free to! I am a newbie and I read in the newbie section that a lot of people don't want their post disrupted, but for my page personally, I don't mind.

So...a little history first. It is my belief that when I was a teenager, I never developed the way I was supposed to develop because of various reasons, but one reason being having eating disorders that led me to rarely ever have a period. For the past 8 years, with the exception of two consecutive years, I was on all sorts of psychiatric medication for anxiety disorders that in my opinion, kept my hormones out of wack. I gained almost 40 pounds and actually reached a C cup during that time (or at least 36 C was fitting me) but I stuck to my trusty 36B. I have also taken birth control for the past 8 years pretty consistantly, and completely consistantly for the past 3.5 years. I am off all medication except clonopine (like xanax), and I am seeing a great therapist instead. I have also lost all the weight and am back to my normal, natural body size and weight (which I haven't been since age 18). With that, my boobs have shrunk, thus, I am here! I was an A cup all through highschool, and though I wear a 34C (just in the style of pushup bra, the 34 B doesn't fit - I know I am no C cup!) I am pretty sure I am between an A and a B, and errr...I really don't want to be an A cup. I just want to be a normal full B like I used to be...but a C wouldn't kill me. So that is my goal!

Stats:
Age - 26.7
Height - 5'9"
Weight - 133 pounds
Underbust - 29"
Overbust - 34-34.5 inches
Overall Measurements - 34-25-38

Starting NBE:

Official Starting Day - February 20th 2007 (at one dropper a day for three days)

Product - Natureday Fulfillment - 30 drops morning, noon, and night with vegetable or orange juice