Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Glandular vs Fatty-tissued boobs?

Dear fellow NBE pursuers, I was hoping somebody out there might have the knowledge to help me solve this one.... Is there a correlation between NBE success and the amount of fat tissue in the breasts? If I put on weight, it would never go to the breast area, so there seems to be very little fatty tissue there. However, I breastfed twins for 2.5 years, so the glands are there. I am asking because I've been using a Noogleberry pump for several years and the success has been somewhat limited, especially compared to others, and I guess I'm wondering whether those with more fat tissue would have more success with NBE? Also, would there be a way of compensating for the lack of fat, or indeed a way of increasing it, without adding any extra body weight (so perhaps topically)?

Very grateful for any light anybody can shed on this one.

x Belle x

One thing to remember about NBE is the necessary nutrients to feed growth

You could try topically a breast massage oil made of macadamia nut oil and clove oil (same as volufiline). Because of clove oil, external use only.

You could also use evening primrose oil ( internal and external). A lot of women swear by that.
Red krill oil pills. Better that fish oil pills.

In essence. You want to up your omega 3& omega6 intake.

Those should help. Plump up. Give it a few weeks.

Thanks Tanya!

I take krill oil already, used to take EPO but it didn't agree with me so might see if I can use it externally. Have used safflower, flax, coconut and almond oil in the past to massage with, but must check out clove and macadamia nut oil.

Thanks again Smile x

Hmm, just realized that I have posted this thread in the entirely wrong place, thought it was a general discussion not for genetic males, very sorry about that. Any idea on how I can move this thread into a more appropriate forum? Blush

I share your dilemma. I have The glands but little fat.