Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

How long did it take you to fill your first cup?What signs of growth are usually seen

Hi everyoneSmile
I really need your advice.
I have been doing it for 3 months already. At first I got nice results, finally I could have nice cleavage in push-up bra and my boobs before period would get 84cm(33"). After period it's 81cm(31.8") again but i can feel more tissue inside my breasts.

My chest cize(bust) is 81cm(31.8"), bought cups 12cm width and 13cm deep.
I do the suction device 4 times a week, 21-28 min total suction per boob and 15 min total massage per boob, using hold 7 mins,in and massage 2 mins method. It takes almost 2 hours totally as my chest is small and can't do 2 cups the same time.

I have no kids but a few years ago when i was 20, my chest size was 84cm(33").
I filll my cup almost 3/4 at first but can't feel it compleatly during this 2 months. Will I fill it ever?

1.How long did it take you to feel your first cup?
2. Is it a good sign? The feeling of more tissue inside after period but no visibele changes? What are the signs or starting growth?
3. Is it enough to pump 4 days a week or should i do 6 days and 1 day rest?
4. I pump till it hurts and let a bit air out and keep 7 min. Have ringmarks after for a few hours. Is such pressure enough?
5. Is it possible to grew to original 84 cm(33") or even more?

Sorry for so many questions, i hope you'll answer Smile

(07-04-2014, 11:04 AM)Lililil Wrote:  Hi everyoneSmile
I really need your advice.
I have been doing it for 3 months already. At first I got nice results, finally I could have nice cleavage in push-up bra and my boobs before period would get 84cm(33"). After period it's 81cm(31.8") again but i can feel more tissue inside my breasts.

My chest cize(bust) is 81cm(31.8"), bought cups 12cm width and 13cm deep.