Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Starting on Fenugreek :)

Hey guys, i'm very new to NBE and this forum.
I'm from Australia and as like everyone else here, i'm not satisfied with my breasts.
I started puberty very young at about 11 years old, and my boobs grew like there was no tomorrow and they haven't grew in size since grade 7. I currently fit into a 10B (By Australian standards) but i don't completely fill out all of those sized bras..

* 165 cm - 5.4"
*48-50kg - 108 pounds
*10B

i don't really have a "program" at the moment i'm just taking the recommended amount of Fenugreek daily (1000 mg - 3x a day.. AFTER OR BEFORE MEALS, does this matter ?)

iv'e only been on Fenugreek for about 4 days and as iv'e read before; this type of herb can really give me some good growth.
GOAL- a full C-D cup, not picky on the exact size

Any recommendations would be greatly appreciated, hopefully i can stay on this long enough to see visible and sustainable results !

i'm going to start using this thread as an online diary, where people can give advice if they choose Smile

It's been less than a week but i'm excited to see the long term results of Fenugreek.
i thought my left breast was smaller than my right the other night but that could be my imagination so iv'e decided to measure them because i don't have a starting measurement other than my bra size D:

Measurements- ( may not be precise because i don't have a tapestry measure )
under bust- 61cm
Across the nipples- 76cm
Horizontal-
Diameter of Left- 16cm
Diameter of Right- 16cm

These are just so i can keep track of my progress, after this month i may start taking saw palmetto as iv'e only heard good things about it Smile
im also going on bc pills because i need them, im not sure if this will help or hinder progress, ive heard both D: