Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Trying to start NBE, need a lot of advice...

Hello everyone!
I'm new to the entire NBE experience and I still have a LOT to learn. These forums have been responsible for much of the information I gathered and there seems to be a lot of nice people here. I need some advice to help me along this path.

So far I've been taking Fenugreek capsules twice a day for about 3 weeks now. They are 610mg each. I don't know for sure, but I feel this is too low. I just wanted to get my body accustomed to the supplement. (The bottle reads I should take it with meals, but I've read to take it on an empty stomach. Does this make a difference?)

The second week in I found some fennel seeds. To be honest, I really don't care for their taste, but I put them on chicken breast 5 times a week (and mask it with a bit of lemon; which I hope won't hinder results). I try to crush them a bit, but I use the blunt end of silver wear since I don't have anything else as of yet.

Week three, the wild yam cream (bottle says 14%; is this sufficient?) I ordered came and I started using that to massage twice a day. I don't spend 15 minutes each time like I read you're supposed to. I simply don't have enough time and I'm happy I've been able to stay consistent at least.

Currently I'm on week 4 and I've decided to add saw palmetto. I've been nervous about adding that one as I've read it can cause cellulite (which in trying to get rid of!) Does anyone know if that is true? The capsules are 160mg and I take them twice a day alongside the fenugreek.

I've also added a lot more fruits to my diet as well as whole grains and oats. I'm sorry, but I can't give up my morning coffee ^^'

Here's a list of other herbs I'm considering adding:
• Hops flowers (I ordered an ounce in dried form)
• Red clover (I've heard nothing but good things and of course I can't find it anywhere)