Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Any asian breastfed mothers succeeded? Help!^^

Hi i am a newbie here and i just thought may be biologically female asians would tend to have similar body types as far as hormones and so on. You know i dont mean to offend anyone here..^^

Here is my physical look--
1. a mother of 3 children breastfed,
2. short as 5ft 1in
3. 110-115 lbs (not too skinny but not overweight)
**note: i certainly dont want to gain weight rather want to lose weight if possible
4. Always small breasts i think genetically this way especially after breastfeeding they became deflated AA

I just want to feel confident about myself not cause of my husband..
So please help, if u fall into this category like me and became successful with your program plz link me to your thread or tell me where to begin with..

Inhave been reading constantly as often as possible for about 2 wks now.
I know most accurate thing to do would be to have myself checked up with my hormones. But its secret to my husband.. So i dare to do that.
On Dr. Lee's simple test i think i am very normal with regular period 28 day cycle.
May be if i were to be picky i could say i am low estrogen.
But, with that i cannot be 100% sure of my hormonal conditions.

Help me what i understand now is correct and my initial program is correct.
Assuming my estrogen is a little low, and my Period being consistant and regular, i should take pm from the first day of the menstral til 14days then switch to fenugreek or other herbs, right? Dont want to interfere wih menstral cycle or mess my hormones. So i wanna order things online after i confirm that my program plan is safe but most effective for me

I plan on using belabrasil's program and sort of work it out to fit me:

Days 1-7 (Menstrual Phase):
Fenugreek 2440 mg/d
Wild Yam 1620 mg/d
Lamb Placenta 2000 mg/d
MSM 6000 mg/d
Vitamin C 1000 mg/d
L-Arginine 4000 mg/d (eventually ramping up to 9-10g)