Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Hi,new to NBE, starting herbal program

Shocked 

Hello! Smile
I'm rather new to NBE, before I've only done massage with flax seed oil for about two weeks (I've noticed my breast were more fuller afterwards). I've been reading about some of the herbs on this site and decided to buy some, I'm going to start my program today!

Okay, so here's my program~! (Btw, I'm 18 and I'm bra size now is a 32B):
100 rotations with Flaxseed oil in the morning, afternoon, and night
*Evening primrose oil- 2x per day=2000mg
*Saw Palmetto- 2x per day=320mg
*Borage oil- 2x per day=1000mg
*Fenugreek- 3x per day=1830mg
*L-arginine- 1x per day=500mg

What do you think? Is the dosage too high, too low??

That's a very low dose of arginine for either blood flow or GH release. For GH, should be in the 6g range in divided doses.

Dose of saw palmetto and fenugreek is a good starter point. Every week or two you should increase until you start to get growing pains or swelling. Not everyone does get growing pains or swelling so if your taking 3500mg and not feeling anything I would just stick with that for 2 or 3 months before increasing dosage or switching to something else since that amount usually works for ppl.
Also increase your protein intake and do about 5-10 minutes of cardio everyday to get your bood pumping and apply a heating pad to your breasts for 30-45 min after massage. All of that will speed up growth but isnt necessary. Good luck!Big Grin

Thank you for the feedback Smile

Btw, I've changed my program a bit, instead of 100 rotations for massage I'm going to do 360 (I saw a video of how to do it yesterday, it turns out that I've been doing it wrong -,-'') then use a heating pad also, the herbs I ordered did not come in the mail yesterday, hopefully it will come today so that I can start! I will take pictures of my progress Blush