Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

PM not for me?

Hey everyone!

So im getting a bit discouraged with my progress. First I started with herbs and gained 1 inch in a month, which was great, but im a college student and the herbs were kinda expensive so I stopped. I just did six months of PM and this was the routine:

NOTE: I have an extremely hard time gaining weight, I have been 90 lbs since highschool, (ectomorph body type) so since im having an almost impossible time doing so I feel like if I stop my routine I will loose all progress.
Not on BCP
Never been pregnant
5 foot tall
21 years of age
not taking medications
AA or A, not too sure just small.

Im getting extremely discouraged, if anyone can help me please do Sad
Im probably about to stop PM because it keeps screwing up my period badly.

Start date: 2/26/12
Under: 27 in.
Over: 28 ½ in.
========================
Days 1-4 (period)

Morning:
(weak Phytoestrogen)
Massage with heat pad
500mg Vitamin C (1 cap)
2,000mg MSM (4 caps)
900mg saw palmetto (2 caps) only if having break outs
Breakfast
Multivitamin (1 cap)

Night:
(weak Phytoestrogen)
Massage with heat pad
500mg Vitamin C
2,000mg MSM
1,000mg L-arginine

Days 5 + 6

Morning:
250mg PM (½ cap)
Massage with heat pad
500mg Vitamin C (1 cap)
2,000mg MSM (4 caps)
900mg saw palmetto only if having break outs
Breakfast
Multivitamin (1 cap)

Night:

250mg PM (½ cap)
Massage with heat pad
500mg Vitamin C
2,000mg MSM
1,000mg L-arginine

Days 7-12

Morning:
500mg PM (1 cap)
Massage with heat pad
500mg Vitamin C (1 cap)
2,000mg MSM (4 caps)
900mg saw palmetto
Breakfast
Multivitamin (1 cap)

Night:
500mg PM
Massage with heat pad
500mg Vitamin C
2,000mg MSM
1,000mg L-arginine

Days 13 +14

Morning:
Massage with heat pad
500mg Vitamin C
2,000mg MSM
Breakfast
Multivitamin

Night:
fennel tea
Massage with heat pad
500mg Vitamin C
2,000mg MSM
1,000mg L-arginine

Days 15-17

Morning:
(Medium phytoestrogen)
Massage with heat pad
500mg Vitamin C
2,000mg MSM
Breakfast