Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon
Thread Closed

Fenugreek and saw palmetto

Fenugreek and saw palmetto
November 19 2008 at 8:33 PM kayla (Login Boobyadventure)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How much Fenugreek and Saw Palmetto Should i consume a day for results?

I'm taking 2 fenugreek 500mg capsules and 2 saw palmetto 610mg capsules is that too little?

Author Reply
Dionne
(Login Dionne.C) Re: Fenugreek and saw palmetto November 19 2008, 9:53 PM

I'm a beginner myself and no expert, but for fenugreek I think that's nowhere near enough.

Shorty 6977
(no login) Fenugreek and Saw Palmetto Dosage November 22 2008, 6:54 PM

Fenugreek; you should take 2 610 mg. capsules 3 times per day. Saw Palmetto; you should take 1 540 mg. capsule 3 times per day. Also you should take Amino Acids [protein]especially Paba [paba keeps the herbs in your system longer so you get the most good from them] L-Arginine [increases circulation] and L-Tyrosine. There is one more thing that you can take and that is Chlorella Growth Factor [it creates 67,000,000 new cells in just 14 days and I have found that over a period of time that my breasts a growing a lot faster]. All these herbs and Amino acids and so forth can be bought for a very reasonable price. Fenugreek 610 mg. 100 caps. $1.99, Saw Palmetto 540 mg. 250 caps. $5.99. I hope this is helpful.

Ann
(no login) message for shorty 6977 November 24 2008, 5:50 PM

I take 3 pills 620mg of fenugreek a day ,plus 2 Breast avtive pills. I have heard that saw palmetto makes you gain weight and I don't want that. What other herbs do you suggest? Have you seen any breast growth? What are you all taking? Thank you and happy growing to you!!!

laisegirl
(Login laisegirl) Re: Fenugreek and saw palmetto October 16 2009, 4:39 PM