Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

MAJOR QUESTIONS-Wahaika, Isabelle, Surfer Joe and all of you Booby Geniuses

Music 

You all are fantastic! It is amazing the wealth of knowledge on this site. Im considered a newbie although I have been stalking you all for over four months now since October of 2011. I started a simple program in october because I was so skeptical of jumping on board with an herbal program. But I gave in, C's are my dream, and I will get them!Big Grin I am getting married in September and I want to be able to fill out my wedding dress, it pretty sad when you are getting boobs sewed into the dress because of my lack of.

I will try and make this short and sweet! I am 5'6, 124 pounds, age 26, two children both that I breastfed, and currently a 36 A, sometimes i fit into a 32 B but thats only because i kid myself. I have always been small chested and I did not grow much in the bosom department even when I was pregnant. And the only time they were huge when i breastfed was when I was engorged. I have always been very healthy. Although I do smoke occasionally. I smoke less than a pack a week. And I do love my red wine in which I drink probably every other day with dinner or after dinner.

So here are the questions that I have:

I started in the greenbush kit enhancement blend- I am so worried that this is a waste of time because you can not ramp up with the seperate herbs and there is no way to take more of one or another? Is the enhancement blend as effective as kit #2?

I am also worried that I ramped up way too quickly because after 3 weeks(i know this isnt long) but I feel nothing? Basically the blend has the same proportion of SP, WY, and FG. First day i took one,2nd day 2, 3rd day 3, 4th day 3, 5th day 5, 6th day 6, 7th day 6, 8th day 9 and i have stuck to 9 since? Will ramping up too quickly destroy my program?