Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

I would like to know if this is OK?

I am a newbie on this, and am pathetically desperate of a nice rack, so when I found out about herbal pills, I just basically ran out to get them Rolleyes I would just like to know if I am on the right track?

For starters I am 34A right now... pushing for a C cup but would be satisfied with a B...

I started taking the following yesterday (btw I have no idea what day of my cycle or whatever... I just know I'm not on my period right now)
Fenugreek - 3000 mg in PM
Saw Palmetto - 2340 mg during day
Wild Yam - 3600 mg in AM

I was also wondering if it matters about the specific time I'm taking it? Like is it okay if one day I take it at 7pm and then take it the next at 11pm?

I would really appreciate answers. Thank you so much

hey,,, i heard you should take fenugreek 3 times a day ,, that means every 8 hours you should take 1000 mg ,,, I wish I could help

Welcome Bjork,

The doses are high: 2,000 or 2,500 mg is enough. This type of program is known on the forum as "Greenbush kit #2". It is used by women who breast fed, and who were satisfied with their size then.

Young women who are prone to acne benefit from hops instead of wild yam (Eve M's program), but hops can cause depression. Younger than 21 is really too young for herbs, because natural growth is not finished yet, and herbs can really disturb natural development, even of fertility. Pueraria Mirifica (PM) is for postmenopausal women, or for women on birth control, because it messes up cycles, certainly after the first two cycles on PM.

The three herbs you use can be used all month. They can also be started any day of the month. If you do cycle, fenugreek is for the second half of the month, between ovulation and the start of your period. Hops and PM are for the first half. Women with a natural cycle who use PM need to cycle it, and even then only the first two cycles run relatively well.

Thank you so much for your posts.