Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

PM?Natureday?BustMaxx?Help!!!

Question 

Hi I have been looking for a way to increase my breast size for a while now. I was about to try natureday from the reviews on youtube and on amazon. But it is so expensive. I am a college student and I can barely afford it. And I don't want to end up using it and it turns out to be a scam like all the other products(trust me I've tried alot) I don't really know about anyone on bustmaxx except the reviews on amazon seem to be really good. But I have been REALLY leaning towards this PM stuff. I saw one reviewer say she grew 6 inches in 6 months! That's awesome!! I saw another one say she grew into a B cup from a AAA. And someone put a link to a japenese woman who grew from barely an A to a G cup!! I just have a couple of questions for anyone that has used PM and has had success with it.

1) It won't give you cancer right? I read on a couple of forums (not here) and some of the reviewers were ranting that this kind of stuff does something to cancer cells. That really scares me.

2)What brand is the best?A powder form or capsule? Is there any specific brand that is superior? From Thailand or U.S.? I am hearing so many brands that it's making my head spin. Can each user tell me what brand was most successful to their breast gain.

3) Does being on birth control help or hinder the process? I am on birth control but I could get off.

4) Does age have anything to do with it? I am 20 years old.

5) Do you use anything with PM? Breast cream? Soap? Any type of herb or vitamin?

6) Should I ask my doctor for some type of test to see my hormones or something? Someone said something about getting a test so you can see how much you need to use.

7) Does this mess up periods? Help periods? Do nothing to periods?

8) How does your diet change? Do you have to cut out caffine or fast foods?