Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Is Ainterol suitable for me?

Hello,

I'm 21 years of age, 5'7 and around 115 pounds, my bust size is a very small 32A. More than anything I would love to grow even just to a B cup. I was planning on ordering BB and have started taking Kelp and L-Tyrosine recently as I've got a lower body temperature than recommended by BB. I'm now wondering if PM might be a better option for me. I also tricycle a BC pill (Diane-35) where I take 9 weeks of active pills then the placebo sugar pills in order to cut down the number of periods I have as I'm a ballet student and spend most of my day in tights and leotards. Is it safe to take PM while tricycling a BC pill or should I stop doing this? If it is okay, how do you gauge what stage of your cycle you are in?

Thank you :-)

Have ordered Ainterol PM from their US website although it says that it ships from Thailand... however since doing this I have just read that their product is farmed rather than harvested from the wild and may not be as effective, any thoughts on this? I was originally planning on ordering BB but after doing some reading around I decided to go with PM as it seems safer and is more in my price range. I'm also taking Source Naturals Hyaluronic Acid, L-tyrosine, Kelp, Vital greens (multi vitamin powder), spironolactone (as I have experienced slight hair loss over the past couple of years after being on Roaccutane for acne) and tricycling a birth control pill.

If anyone would like to offer me any advice I would love to hear from you!

(27-08-2011, 08:25 AM)balletbaby Wrote:  Have ordered Ainterol PM from their US website although it says that it ships from Thailand... however since doing this I have just read that their product is farmed rather than harvested from the wild and may not be as effective, any thoughts on this?