Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Can antidepressants prevent herbal remedies from working?

Title. I first posted here back in July so it's almost been 9 months. I haven't had any growth whatsoever still. My breasts are still the most disgusting things I have ever seen and I still want to rip them off and throw them in the trash like the rest of this fucking ugly body I'm cursed with.

I've still been taking supplements since and find it weird that they haven't done anything at all. It's like I'm taking empty capsules or something. It occurred to me, could I not be seeing anything because I've been on antidepressants for 14 years? I'm no medical expert, but when I've looked this up online people who are on antidepressants don't seem to benefit from taking herbal supplements simultaneously. People who are bipolar especially are negatively affected. I'm not bipolar, but I do have chronic depression which has been deemed incurable. I became used to being on antidepressants but I don't think they've ever really benefited me. If they ever did, then why did my depression start from minor and eventually end up to severe despite continuous and regular treatment upon first diagnosis? Makes me think I've just been pumped with useless meds for all these years.