Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Hi! :D

<meta charset="UTF-8">

Hi everyone! NBE newbie here! 

I’ve been here for a while reading some posts just to get some knowledge. And I finally decided to make my own post! 

I would like to try these methods for the first time!  I’m a skinny girl, I’m  even trying to put some weight on before starting with a program but im soooo impatient! And i would like to have my hormones tested  later Big Grin

These are my current measurements:

Weight: 46kg 

Height: 1.67 cm (5’5)

Bust: 77cm (30.3 inch)

Under bust: 74 cm (29.1 inch)

My goal:

Bust: 90 cm (35.4 inch)

I have to say that i don’t have very good genes (all the woman in my family are kinda skinny and flat chested haha)

And last but not least, I gained 6kg last year and my bust reached 32.2 inch, so maybe gaining some weight could help me! My doctor said that my ideal weight must be 60 kg

Talking about programs, I was thinking about doing a chiyomilkish one and I would like to receive some advice Big Grin" alt="Big Grin" title="Big Grin">

Follicular: PM (and maybe FG, I’m not sure)

Luteal: FG, Bust Bunny (FG, fennel, black cohosh, chasteberry, flaxseed powder, wild yam root, blessed thistle, motherworth powder, red clover, Angelica sinesis, watercress and hops powder)

Everyday: Massage with oils and aloe Vera, Collagen, Vit c, Spearmint tea, hyaluronic acid, biotin, and vit e

Last 4 days of the cycle: Milk thistle to detoxify

Tysm for reading me!

(Sorry for the broken English, it’s not my first language hehe)

OMMG hi!! that's an intense programme you're on!

(25-03-2021, 03:57 PM)spacefloozy Wrote:  

OMMG hi!! that's an intense programme you're on!

Hiii! Yeah I can't wait to get started with it!  Big Grin" alt="Big Grin" title="Big Grin"> Big Grin" alt="Big Grin" title="Big Grin">

Hey! Welcome to the Family!

Some tips if you don't mind ^^