Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

hello :)

Hi guys!

It's nice to meet you all!!

I'm a complete noob when it comes to NBE and all the research I've done didn't really yield  many results so I thought hey I might as well join this forum and ask for some help. I'm mostly looking to improve the shape, size & symmetry of my breasts and before I try anything else I wanted to try massage. I've heard many people have great results, and it's not like increasingly circulation in your boobs can cause you any harm. I've heard a lot about deer/chi massage and chiyomilk's famous video but I've not been able to find any videos/links that work besides this one link on this very forum here:

https://www.breastnexus.com/showthread.php?tid=30267

i was wondering if anyone maybe has chiyomilk's video saved or have any working links to their massage

or any deer/chi massage videos they'd be willing to share?

I find it much easier to start something if I have a video I can follow along at first and build a routine/programme from there Smile" alt="Smile" title="Smile">

(24-02-2021, 06:52 PM)spacefloozy Wrote:  

Hi guys!

I'm a complete noob when it comes to NBE and all the research I've done didn't really yield  many results so I thought hey I might as well join this forum and ask for some help. I'm mostly looking to improve the shape, size & symmetry of my breasts and before I try anything else I wanted to try massage. I've heard many people have great results, and it's not like increasingly circulation in your boobs can cause you any harm. I've heard a lot about deer/chi massage and chiyomilk's famous video but I've not been able to find any videos/links that work besides this one link on this very forum here:

i was wondering if anyone maybe has chiyomilk's video saved or have any working links to their massage