Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

I bought this PM powder off ebay

Please give input Smile
August 18 2007 at 12:38 PM
KittyCharlette (Login KittyCharlette)

I bought this PM powder off ebay and i asked them a few questions on it. this is what they said. what do you ladies think about it? does it sound like its crap or do you think its good stuff? im new to PM so i really dont know what i'm doing yet. thanks girls!
******************************************************************************************

PM is harvested basicly all year long. During this time of the year is the most harvested time when all other fruits are ready.

Collecting PM root is a constant development area. Some lets PM root to grow too large and potency is less (up to ground properties).

All our powders are within these values.

Miroestrol is between 40.53-42.10mg/100gm (with HPLC method).

Daidzin 6.85-8.10mg/100gm (with HPLC method).

Daidzein 4.95-5.80mg/100gm (with HPLC method).

Genistin 1.19-1.30mg/100gm (with HPLC method).

Harvesting methods are really kept in secret by every manufacturer. This is due high loss of PM root by many manufacturers.

PM root is full of mould very quick after harvesting and production methods to collect correct way is kept in secrecy.

We have so called organic plantation PM root which growth is well controlled to get maximum properties. We also have some part of wild PM root which is usually made to extract. Everything which goes around Pueraria Mirifica "world" is a well kept secret. Especially Production and laboratory methods.

Right now we are the first one to offer Pueraria Mirifica Powder and Extract straight to public. It's so well kept inside Thailand and hard to get abroad (except readymade product). Capsules what people are buying on eBay and around the world are filled up with weak herbs like ginger, safflower, black pepper (so called "tropical herbs"). Our products are pure.