Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Marijuana

Marijuana
September 21 2007 at 2:04 PM Jen (Login blitz1228)
Does anyone here smoke pot? If so, do you believe it has negatively effected your program? It seems like it would, but I had to ask anyways.

Egg
(Login eggiedawl)
Re: Marijuana
November 16 2007, 8:00 PM

I smoke and sometimes too much (I'm an art student). Although I have just started my NBE program I can't give you a reasonable answer, yet. Many sufficient research have concluded that marijuana does not harm in body although uncle sam would say otherwise because he can't tax the plants. I highly recommend that you read, "Reefer Madness" by Eric Schlosser (he also wrote New York Time's Best Seller,"Fast Food Nation"). He goes into detail and provides hard evidence that will shed light upon the propaganda America spreads about marijuana.

Louise
(Login Louise1982)
November 16 2007, 8:04 PM

Some guys I was at college with smoked a lot and ended up a bit paranoid about police helicopters spying and stuff but not sure about boob growth. Other people I know have smoked heavily for years with no ill effects. Wouldn't have thought it was worse for boobs than cigarette smoke, I think it was either Chelle Choi or Tigerlily or Fengshui that smokes cigarettes quite heavily and has still grown well.

dunny
(Login lil_dunny)
November 16 2007, 8:22 PM

smoking - anything - is bad for BE. i'd say feel free to ingest, but that's just my guess...

dunny
(Login lil_dunny)
another note on smoking
November 17 2007, 1:00 AM

smoking impairs circulation, which is crucial for successful BE. if you are naturally blessed with good circulation and/or if you do some sort of taichi/qigong-type exercise which increases circulation, you might be able to get away with some smoking, i imagine...

RandomLady
(no login)
November 17 2007, 3:31 AM

Hey