Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

A Newbie Needing Help with Program Review and Counsel

Hello Friends,

I started NBE 2 1/2 weeks ago with Nature Day program. Has anyone gotten results? Is this a good program?

I'm requesting help with my program from those who have seen measurable success with at least a cup size increase with herbs and massage please.

Here is my bio and program. I am really a newbie, so please bear with my ignorance and cut it to me straight so I am not wasting time and money. I have spent the equivalent of one week reading threads here and would love personalized guidance according to my stats please.

I appreciate it so much!!!

Bio:
38 y.o.
34A cup currently
34B cup prior to pregnancy & breastfeeding
5'6 & 135 lb. (small boned)
high metabolism but gain weight in butt, hips and thighs
28 day cycle consistently
healthy
exercise: rebounding
4 children
breastfed 8 years
largest size while breastfeeding: 34D cup
normal size while breastfeeding: 34C cup

*What other details do y'all need to help me?

Program:
http://www.breastnexus.com/usercp.php?action=profile
started Nature Day October 2015 (3 weeks ago)
massage 1x nightly with ND cream and heating pad
liquid ND 3x daily
flax seed oil 3 Grams daily
volufiline 1x daily
high quality liquid or softgel multiple vitamin/mineral
daily whey protein shake and balanced diet