Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

New Program!!!

So I have dabbled with a little bit of everything in the past. Breast success (I got firmness there but no real growth), and I've tried pm (the acne was horrendous) and the typical herbal routines... and noogleberry. Im a 21 year old female, and I am currently have the nexplanon implant as birth control. I had horribly painful periods before due to the fact that I have two uteruses.. uteuri? .. who knows lol. And thankfully the nexplanon has stopped my periods all together.

Most recently I was taking maca, collagen, saw palmetto, red clover and 3 610 mg fenugreek pills a day.. But much to my dismay, It brought on my period (the first one i've had since the implant and I know thats not supposed to happen). Ever since then, Ive had some pains in my ovaries (or so I think Im not a doctor). So I stopped everything hoping my body would calm down. I dont really want to do a cleanse of any kind because I am on anti-viral medication and I dont want to accidentally detox my body of the medication and get sick. I have progesterone cream but I never used it because my birth control is progestin only. I also was reading that saw palmetto might effect how effective my birth control is and not getting pregnant is probably more important than anything else right now. I really have no idea what I'm doing and I know that my challenge is going to be to finally stick to something for more than a couple of weeks. Hopefully posting these threads will keep me honest lol!

So I need a new plan.
I am only going to add on pills weekly so that I don't overload my body and bring on another stupid period. I really want to switch to bovine ovary (no saw palmetto necessary) but I dont want to waste the herbs I already have. Can I switch when I run out? Are there any additional supplments I need when taking bovine ovary?
Any suggestions would be awesome so I can get started this week!