Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

who here has gained more than two sizes with massage only

(12-08-2015, 04:20 PM)Juggsoftea Wrote:  
(04-08-2015, 09:41 AM)jolene241 Wrote:  This is what I was wondering. I have gone through post after post, searching for hours on this website and all I seem to come across is pumping and noogleberry. I really don't want to buy any equipment and don't have time for sitting and pumping an hour a day. I am glad you asked this question. It needs to be directly addressed. It would help to hear some stories that will motivate and encourage.

You're welcome to ask me. I didn't pump. I really did just dedicate my time to massage.

May i ask which massage you've been doing? Some people say when we perform the massage, we should move breast tissue with our hands, others say we should slide our hands in a circular motion over the breasts. Which method are you using ?

Newbie here, I'm also liking this question! I'm still working my way around the forum (and yet to discover the most effective way to search), so I think threads with titles like this can be pretty useful, not to mention extremely inspiring!

Lotus, that's amazing that you grew that much with ONLY massage :O
I'll definitely be keeping an eye out for your exact method somewhere else here on Breastnexus, if you aren't able to repost it in this thread!

...And here I was thinking that the only way to get results in NBE was through herbs or pumping!

@Lotus 4 cups is amazing!! What herbs did you use? And did you use them the entire time while massaging or did you have some growth with solely massaging?

(13-08-2015, 10:03 PM)Lotus Wrote: