Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Massage oils and creams and stuff...

Newbie here! I have done a lot of research and such on the breasts and just wondering if you ladies had any home remedy oils or creams to use for massaging to really increase the results of the massage. Such as cocoa butter, olive oil, and aloe vera gel... what works for you? any crazy results? I'd really appreciate your help!
Thanks!

Starting: 34A
Goal: 34DD

sorry to post again but itd really b helpful! lol >.<

I personally use coconut oil and I read some good reviews on it before I started but I forgot where. I also take pm, msm, a multivitamin and pump on and off so I can't say that all my growth is attributed to message with coconut oil but I'm sure it helped speed things along plus it smells marvelous

(24-06-2014, 10:52 PM)lovedebbii Wrote:  I personally use coconut oil and I read some good reviews on it before I started but I forgot where. I also take pm, msm, a multivitamin and pump on and off so I can't say that all my growth is attributed to message with coconut oil but I'm sure it helped speed things along plus it smells marvelous

thanks so much! I heard of coconut oil before! Lets see how it works!

(25-06-2014, 12:29 PM)DreamingOfDDs Wrote:  
(24-06-2014, 10:52 PM)lovedebbii Wrote:  I personally use coconut oil and I read some good reviews on it before I started but I forgot where. I also take pm, msm, a multivitamin and pump on and off so I can't say that all my growth is attributed to message with coconut oil but I'm sure it helped speed things along plus it smells marvelous

Si, el aceite de coco es muy bueno pero asegurate que sea Aceite de coco BIO

(25-06-2014, 05:16 PM)Claudia Wrote:  
(25-06-2014, 12:29 PM)DreamingOfDDs Wrote:  

Si, el aceite de coco es muy bueno pero asegurate que sea Aceite de coco BIO

Thanks! I will look into it! Any others?