Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Back again into NBE! New program, new hopes.

Hello everyone,

For making the long story short:
One year ago I was like crazy searching for solutions for my biggest frustration, my breasts. I realized that I turned 19 and haven't never grown as my doctor said once, still have the same super tiny tuberous breast that I had back then when I was 13.

I tried Breast Actives, Pueraria Mirifica powder without any luck I was frustrated because of the waste of money considering that I am an unemployed college student. As a result of this, I considered in quit one semester my studies for working full time and pay a surgery.

These days I realize that I'm encountering a hard economic situation and have to earn for a place to live instead of a surgery. I decided then giving another try to a more inexpensive way, NBE.

This is very important for me because I NEVER, not even when little had being confident about my body. I always fail in my sexual life because I'm scared that another person make fun of my breasts. I just want to look at the mirror without feeling sad, angry and stressed about my body, putting a strapless dress and a bikini without an issue...

HOWEVER this will be my new program! PLEASE Make suggestions!

>500 MG SWANSON'S RAW OVARIAN GLANDULAR
>SWANSON'S PITUITARY GLANDULAR (STILL DON'T KNOW HOW MUCH TO TAKE)
>MACA ROOT (STILL DON'T KNOW HOW MUCH TO TAKE)
>MSM 3000 MG
>PROTEIN SHAKES AND CASEIN
>VACUUM THERAPY

I don't think you need glandular supplements. I did some research, and found out that estrogen or estrogen mimics aren't needed. I think too much overall estrogen and not enough prolactin and progesterone cause tuberous breasts. Eat a lot of asparagus and fenugreek because they tend to have progesterone mimics. I said a lot in my earlier posts, but I will start sounding like a broken record.