Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Help! Hormone Test Results

Hi everyone, well I am still new to NBE and have been reading for quite a while on here about various components that produce success.. I am looking for opinions about hormone tests I had done... I don't have as many results as I would have liked. I relocated recently and went to a new gynecologist who I had HOPED would agree to do hormone testing. She was condescending and rude and tried to tell me hormone levels had nothing to do with symptoms of estrogen dominance I have been experiencing. All she wanted to do was put me on birth control but having read alot about that as well I wasn't gonna have that. Ultimately after debating with her she agreed to test SOME of my hormone levels.. but estrogen was not one of them. I got my blood drawn day 3 of my period.
My results were surprising because I was expecting low progesterone, but I had 25 .... not remembering the units but I believe the lower limit was 15 for my time in the cycle (I think this was still towards the lowish range of healthy levels)..My thought is that probably I am in fact estrogen dominant but have no way of knowing as that test was refused to me Dodgy Which is extremely frustrating as all lab work WOULD be free of cost to me w/ my insurance. Testosterone and DHEA were pretty much in the middle of the normal distribution.. (somewhat surprising also as I have had back and chest acne popping up more severe than I've ever had in my life in the past few months) TSH and Prolactin were below normal limits... TSH was about .28 again not remembering the units.. but .34 was the lower limit. My Prolactin was below normal limits as well. Drs have yet to get back with me about the results, but from what I'm understanding I could have a slight thyroid issue....
For those who have similar low TSH is prolactin usually low as a result?