Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Estrogen dominant

Hi,
I m new and its my first time posting on the site. I started NBE about 3 weeks ago I take Fenugreek 3x, Fennel 3x and Saw Palmetto 3x a day I have not seen any results yet I do feel some sort of poking sometimes on my breast but that is about it.

I did an online hormonal test today and my results show that I'm estrogen dominant and have progesterone and licorice deficiency so it looks like I have to stop fennel since it is an estrogen herb. I want to try progesterone cream hopefully I can get results. I have a very small breast 33-34-35 and really want to get bigger breast...
Does anyone else have this problem??? Any suggestions on what I should take??

Any suggestions are greatly appreciated.

I think you are a bit mixed up on what fennel does as well as all of the other herbs. You need to spend a long time on the forums, understanding how these herbs work. You will need to give it much more time. What is your age, how long have you been at nbe? Get a panel done. e dominance can very well be your problem though you may have other imbalances. You may be going down the wrong road so telling you to stop or keep going at it is wrong advice until it is known for sure what your body is in need of.

(24-09-2013, 09:55 PM)jennifer30 Wrote:  Hi,
I m new and its my first time posting on the site. I started NBE about 3 weeks ago I take Fenugreek 3x, Fennel 3x and Saw

Palmetto 3x a day I have not seen any results yet I do feel some sort of poking sometimes on my breast but that is about it.

I did an online hormonal test today and my results show that I'm estrogen dominant and have progesterone and licorice deficiency so it looks like I have to stop fennel since it is an estrogen herb. I want to try progesterone cream hopefully I can get results. I have a very small breast 33-34-35 and really want to get bigger breast...
Does anyone else have this problem??? Any suggestions on what I should take??