Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

A quick behavior poll!

Question one: Female

Question two: I was raised as me. My parents never encouraged anything other than being my own person. However, I guess my mom did dress me frilly when I was a baby sooo.... female. Haha.

Question three: SO lives an hour away, so I go back and forth until we get married and finish school.

Question four: Yes to both. I am a bad driver and am prone to getting lost.

Question five: I had a curfew and my mom had me text her when I got somewhere.

(15-09-2013, 11:21 PM)echapman Wrote:  Question one: Female

Question two: I was raised as me. My parents never encouraged anything other than being my own person. However, I guess my mom did dress me frilly when I was a baby sooo.... female. Haha.

Question three: SO lives an hour away, so I go back and forth until we get married and finish school.

Question four: Yes to both. I am a bad driver and am prone to getting lost.

Question five: I had a curfew and my mom had me text her when I got somewhere.

Woohoo! Here's one exception that lives up to her expectations LOL. In more ways than one!

I was raised a long time ago, but here goes:

1. Male, but I sometimes wonder what might have been had circumstances been different.
2. Male, but my mother always desperately wanted a daughter. She was a very 'black and white' person with polarised attitudes, and I doubt she would have been able to handle my becoming the daughter she wanted had that shown any sign of happening. My father was killed when I was two years old and I have no surviving direct memories of him. As it was I and my younger brother got sent off to a boy's boarding school at age 7 to provide a more male oriented environment.
3. I have lived with my SO for nearly 35 years.