Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Interesting article on PM must read!!!!!

Hi all,

was really excited to find this article on PM. Thought u might find it as interesting and informative as I did:

http://www.alternative-doctor.com/anti-a...raria.html

Sorry if it has already been posted somewhere else...

Regards,

SS

Good read Smile

Interesting read, but also a little sales-y for me. Rolleyes

I initially got a little excited about this product as the company *seems* pretty reputable, but for the cost is it worth it?

It is only 100 mg of pm per pill --the best I can tell -- but yet almost seems to have an overdose of B vitamins??

I'm new to this & probably don"t know what I'm talking about but upon investigating the site & product, those ingredients just kind of jumped out at me & didn't seem right. However, there might be a great explanation for the complication of ingredients..? Anyone?Huh

(26-07-2013, 03:58 AM)Anti-Gravity Wrote:  Interesting read, but also a little sales-y for me. Rolleyes

I initially got a little excited about this product as the company *seems* pretty reputable, but for the cost is it worth it?

It is only 100 mg of pm per pill --the best I can tell -- but yet almost seems to have an overdose of B vitamins??

I'm new to this & probably don"t know what I'm talking about but upon investigating the site & product, those ingredients just kind of jumped out at me & didn't seem right. However, there might be a great explanation for the complication of ingredients..? Anyone?Huh

Nope. And the dude honestly doesn't even completely understand what he's even saying. PM is the same thing as BS? BS! LOL. Pueraria Mirifica and Butea Superba are COMPLETELY DIFFERENT PLANTS.

It doesn't contain anything new we don't already most of us here know ourselves and even contains misinformation.

It's "interesting" only insofar as there's an American doctor's name attached.