Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

2 months and growing?

Tongue 

Ok so I massage 2-3 times a day and take an herbal breast supplement called fulfill.
I have been doing this now for 2 months and I seen no change.
Not even in the slightest bit...

I know you should allow everything you try at least 6 months to kick in
but most girls by now have a lil something they can go off of.

To me, my breasts feel the same - my bf told me twice that he feels like they are getting bigger.

but I just don't see it.
I am not even sure the ingrediants in the pill is strong enough.

so my question is... do you think I should just stop the pills or allow the time for them to see if they work?

Also if i have grown at all and stop the pills... is this something i can keep results with or gain more breast with just a massage?
Since its free and not wasting $45 a month... lol

(14-03-2013, 08:36 PM)PinkxGlamour Wrote:  Ok so I massage 2-3 times a day and take an herbal breast supplement called fulfill.
I have been doing this now for 2 months and I seen no change.
Not even in the slightest bit...

I know you should allow everything you try at least 6 months to kick in
but most girls by now have a lil something they can go off of.

To me, my breasts feel the same - my bf told me twice that he feels like they are getting bigger.

but I just don't see it.
I am not even sure the ingrediants in the pill is strong enough.

so my question is... do you think I should just stop the pills or allow the time for them to see if they work?

Also if i have grown at all and stop the pills... is this something i can keep results with or gain more breast with just a massage?
Since its free and not wasting $45 a month... lol

I completely understand where your coming from. I used to buy pills that took $40 from me too and saw nothing. I have 2 choices for you: