Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Purafem dosage, too much?

I purchased Purafem's and they recommend to take 4 capsules a day. The dosage would add up to 1400mg PM/per day for 15 days in a month.

On top of that I have also been taking Breast actives, 2/per day throughout the whole month. Ingredients in those listed below:

Vitamin E (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Succinate) 60 iu
Fenugreek (Trigonella foenum-graecum) (seed) 400 mg *
Fennel (Foeniculum vulgare) (seed) 350 mg *
Dong Quai (Angelica chinesis) (root) 250 mg *
Blessed Thistle (Cnicus benedictus) (root) 125 mg *
Dandelion (Taraxacum officinales) (root) 125 mg *
Kelp (Ascophylum nodosum) (whole plant) 50 mg *
Watercress (Nasturtium officinale) (leaf) 50 mg *
L-Tyrosine 50 mg

So my question would be, is that a bit too much? (I'm 115pounds/5'3ft)
I'm a newbie with NBEs. I have tried macrolane injections before, but the result vanished quite fast, I found NBEs and now trying if these work Smile

(10-02-2013, 11:18 PM)xToffie Wrote:  I purchased Purafem's and they recommend to take 4 capsules a day. The dosage would add up to 1400mg PM/per day for 15 days in a month.

On top of that I have also been taking Breast actives, 2/per day throughout the whole month. Ingredients in those listed below:

Vitamin E (as d-Alpha Tocopheryl Succinate) 60 iu
Fenugreek (Trigonella foenum-graecum) (seed) 400 mg *
Fennel (Foeniculum vulgare) (seed) 350 mg *
Dong Quai (Angelica chinesis) (root) 250 mg *
Blessed Thistle (Cnicus benedictus) (root) 125 mg *
Dandelion (Taraxacum officinales) (root) 125 mg *
Kelp (Ascophylum nodosum) (whole plant) 50 mg *
Watercress (Nasturtium officinale) (leaf) 50 mg *
L-Tyrosine 50 mg

So my question would be, is that a bit too much? (I'm 115pounds/5'3ft)
I'm a newbie with NBEs. I have tried macrolane injections before, but the result vanished quite fast, I found NBEs and now trying if these work Smile