Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Is This Normal For My Age?

Hi there, I'm a 15 year old female, and i have a few questions about my breasts. I am a freshman in high school, and I am very self-conscious about them. I wear a 38B/small C as I am pretty chubby at 5'7" and 210lbs, but my boobs are somewhat triangular looking, and flat. No matter what bra I wear i just cant seem to fill it out, and i have absolutely no cleavage, which is upsetting because all of my friends have perfect boobs and being in highschool it's something that is pretty important. My boobs are not firm at all and they pretty much collapse if you squeeze them, and all of the women in my family have good breasts. They haven't seem to have changed at all since I was in 7th grade when i started wearing underwire bras, and in fact they seem smaller and less full. Is this normal, and will they continue to develop? Also, since I was nine, I have been vegetarian and mostly dairy free, could this be a factor? Maybe I wasn't getting enough protein? Anyway some answers would be greatly appreciated as I am quite concerned. Thanks Smile

I definitely think you need to incorporate protein into your diet, it is important to grow and develop normally. Even as a Vegetarian you can get protein easily from nuts, nut butters, beans, soy, etc etc.

I would also say to look into massage techniques as that will help your breasts develop in a rounder shape. It sounds to me like you are developing in a tubular or tuberous type of breasts, which is what I have. I wish I could go back to when I was 15 and know what I know now to possibly prevent growing the way I did, or lack of growing I should say.