Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Urgent Question about NBE Program....PLEASE HELP!!!!!

Hello All,
I am a newbie to the site but have been reading the threads for quite some time now. The questions I have about NBE are:

I plan on starting my program in the fall, (which has been suggested as being the best time) because I want to slim down some before I start NBE. Now my fear/question is should I still massage and take Fenugreek & Saw Palmetto to help my breast not shrink/get smaller while I'm losing weight?

My other Question is once I start my NBE program, I plan on using the Greenbush 90 day kit and I wanted to know should I supplement that with MSM and GABA?

not being one of the gals that has used herbs, I can't answer as to whether you should or not, but personally I have heard a lot of women say that they used noogleberry while doing weight loss and so barely lost anything from the breast area. So that throws another option for you as well to consider.